Our club is run by a dedicated team of volunteers, all of whom donate their time to ensure that the season runs smoothly and the kids have a great time down at the track each week.
If you have any questions about the club, we recommend that you contact our President or Registrar (phone or email:

2019-2020 Committee

President Wayne Peters (0438 809258)
Vice-President John Rush
Treasurer Adam Bergin
Secretary  Hayley Dickins
Registrar / Uniforms Naomi Peters (0409 809 258)
Child Protection Officers Nat Pantano, Amy Trotter
Special Events Emma Knuckey
Duty Roster John Sprunt (0448 886477)
Coaching Peter Walsh